The Cherokee Valley Homeowners Association Board has a five-member board of directors who serve an annual term. The Board of Directors meets monthly.  At the Annual Meeting each year, an election for Board positions is conducted.

Current Board Members and Contact Information
Jeff Umfress _ Vice President
6867 Dakota Circle South

Philip Steward – At Large
6711 Moondance Dr.

Brent Davis – President/Treasurer
6329 Shenndoah Dr.

Marc Naylor – Secretary
6348 Cheyenne Dr..

John Moore – At Large
6855 Dakota Circle South


The Board has engaged a management company to manage the neighborhood records, perform accounting (including billing/collection/depositing, paying invoices, preparing financial and other reports), communicate with residents, deal with vendors, work with the City on neighborhood issues, send out official notices and assist the Board with statutory requirements for a neighborhood association.
Keith S. Collins Company
3036 Centre Oakway
Germantown, TN
(901) 753-4170

Kristie Adcock

Leave a Reply